Log in

95th Annual Meeting was held on May 18, 2015

22 May 2015 7:06 AM | Deleted user

Thanks to everyone who attended the League of Women Voters St. Paul's 95th Annual Meeting on Monday. Special thanks to this year's outgoing board of directors. And congratulations to this year's board, Nicole Mickelson as recipient of the Sunrise Award, and Marge Anderson as recipient of the Faye Lyksett Award!!

Joan Newmark welcomes Sally Patterson.

Special guests Fiona and Seda presenting as Carrie Chapman Catt and Maud Wood Park.

Marge Anderson accepting the Faye Lyksett Award as presented by Judy Screaton.

Marge and her family. Congrats Marge!!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software