Mayoral Candidate Forum

  • 27 Sep 2017
  • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Hallie Q. Brown Community Center, 270 N. Kent St., Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102

The League of Women Voters of St. Paul, along with partners Highland District Council, Mac-Groveland District Council, and Hallie Q. Brown Community Center, has planned two open public candidate forums. The candidates at these forums include: Sharon Anderson, Melvin Carter, Trahern Crews, Elizabeth Dickinson, Tom Goldstein, Pat Harris, Chris Holbrook, Tim Holden, Dai Thao, and Barnabas YShua. The League is a non-partisan organization dedicated to providing voters with information so they may make the best choices when they cast their ballots. Written questions will come from the audience, and will be read by a trained moderator who is not a constituent.

As with all our candidate forums, this event is free and open to the public.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software